Finished Midweek Rainbow Road - March 2020

Smxthie

Mod+ | Event Coordinator
Moderator+
Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
Mapper
Smxthie
Smxthie
Mod+
Joined
May 25, 2017
Posts
358
Ratings
510 45
#1
Rainbow Road
Wednesday 1st of April
6 AM EST // 11 AM BST // 9 PM AEDT

Not your timezone? Click here!

Shortly before the event is due to start, join us on /event. Then do /warp event to get to the venue. After the introduction, the race will begin and you will have to ride your boat the end of the course and be the fastest to do so! Only the first-place winner will receive prizes. There will be multiple rounds so if you lose, stick around!

- Only one person is allowed per boat
- Players "racing" without boats will be disqualified
- You may only win a maximum of one round per event
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments

All winners will win the [Rainbow] tag on a single server of their choice



0esL
Jorden_2005
NikolaiBC
12mads21
AydanSummers
 
Last edited: